News from Mauritius

The presences in the different countries

Having followed the development of the “Africa Project” in its totality, first of all as a Vicariate and then as a Vice-Province, it would be interesting to follow a bit closer some aspects or moments of the concrete life of the Friars, visiting them in their countries and communities.

Countries belonging to the Province of St. Francis are: Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Malawi, Madagascar, Burundi, Zambia and Mauritius.